Contact Us

Norths Inc Committee

PresidentJacob Toigojacob.a.toigo@gmail.com0424 715 535
SecretaryBronwyn Morrisbronwynm@bigpond.net.au0419 145 307
TreasurerTanya Day

treasurer@northshockey.org.au

0403 587 587
Club House Hire John Battams

clubhouse@northshockey.org.au

Grounds HireAdam Day grounds@northshockey.org.au    

Mens Committee


Mens PresidentWayne Tuckernsmhc.president@gmail.com

Mens SecretaryLuke Tuckernsmhc.secretary@gmail.com
Mens TreasurerMichelle Keirm_keir@tpg.com.au

Womens Committee


Womens PresidentShaelene Dalzellnswhc@live.com0417 630 416




Womens TreasurerMelanie Fitzellnswhc@live.com0433 680 770

Boys Committee


Boys PresidentAaron Griffin

aaron.griffin71@gmail.com

0417 340 709
Boys SecretarySean Wright
Boys TreasurerMichelle Keirm_keir@tpg.com.au

Girls Committee

Girls PresidentFinn-Rowan Findlay

nsjwhc@gmail.com

0405 750 509
Girls Secretary Russell Goslin

nsjwhc@gmail.com

0421 616 830
Girls Treasurer

treasurer.nsjwhc@gmail.com



Dorrington Park, Ashgrove, 4060.

Upcoming
Girls - All Junior Grass - Start of Season
Entire Calendar...